samantha_c22
26 Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
samantha_c22
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Easy going, driven and adventurous. I love the outdoors and exploring, whether that be finding new places in my very own neighborhood or exploring new cities. When the weather is nice you'll find me kayaking, hiking, biking or having a low-key beach day with friends. In the winter you'll find me skiing (or après-skiing). I love walking on the beach with my four legged friend during any season.

I'm looking to meet new people in Boston. Working outside the city somewhat limits opportunities to meet people in the area.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as an advertising project manager. My career is very important to me and I'm always looking for that next step.

I also spend a ton of time volunteering for a non-profit organization. I started a large charity event for the organization 3 years ago and love planning it every year.
I’m really good at
Singing the wrong words to songs and finding parking spots.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Black List,
OITNB, The Good Wife, Chicago Fire, Grey's Anatomy

I love food.
The six things I could never do without
The Ocean
Coffee
Seasons
Hot Sauce
Friends
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people do the things they do. What I really want to do with my life. When I'll be able to have a dog of my own. When's the next time I'll be laying on a beach. Brunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting dinner/drinks with friends or scrolling through NetFlix and GrubHub simultaneously.
More