24Fort Collins, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Samantha, and I'm a college student at CSU. I'm from San Diego, and I love it here in Fort Collins.

I'm kind of a country girl, but I grew up in the city. I've been horseback riding since I was 9, and I coach vaulting, which is gymnastics on horseback. I was a cheerleader in high school, so I love watching sports, especially football. I'm NOT a Broncos fan, born and bred Chargers girl.

I love listening to music, especially country, but I really listen to everything. I enjoy spending time with friends, watching movies (anything but scary ones) and cooking.

I'm hoping to meet someone who I enjoy spending time with and see where things go. I hope to have a family one day, but I'm in no rush.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently finishing my second year at CSU as an Equine Science major, business minor. I've spent every summer since I was three going to camp, as a camper and now as a counselor. When I graduate, I want to be a camp professional, but the most important thing to me is to have a family.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at working with kids. I've always enjoyed it, and I spend my summers as a counselor. I think I'm good at cooking, or at least I really enjoy it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I laugh a lot. I love to laugh and have a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Wuthering Heights, Harry Potter, The Joy Luck Club, Brave New World, Pygmalion, The Scarlet Letter

Movies: The Boondocks Saints (I and II), Pirates of the Caribbean, Varsity Blues, Cannonball Run, Smokey and the Bandit

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Friends, Sex and the City, Two and a Half Men, Duck Dynasty, Storage Wars, Pawn Stars

Music: Garth Brooks, Tim McGraw, Aaron Watson, Chris Young, Van Halen, Hootie and the Blowfish

Food: Barbecue, Indian, Mexican
Six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. Cowboy Boots
4. Warm, Sunny Days
5. Laughing
6. Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my friends, having a good time. I'm not a huge party girl, but I love getting to relax and spend time with good company.
The two of us