26 Dayton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Busy and independent. I work hard and love having time to relax. I'm a single mom to an amazing little boy. I love animals and have two dogs :)

I find it really hard to just blab about myself. I have a very dry, sarcastic sense of humor and spend a lot of time saying crazy things with my best friend cracking each other up.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a retail supervisor and and STNA I have a love hate relationship with both but I enjoy myself. I love helping people so it works :). I don't know what the future holds but I'm taking little steps everyday towards a future and a degree/ degrees.
I’m really good at
Being a mom. And being awesome ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short :).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Country music. Bones. Anything with Harrison ford ;). Criminal minds. White collar. Bad boys 2 is one of my favorite movies. Fast and furious movies (fast cars. Explosions. Hot men). I love to read, but it had been a long time since I got to really read a book. But mysteries romance thriller. I like anything.

How could I forgot the walking dead and sons of anarchy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working of course :)
You should message me if
I am saying this in the nicest way possible...please refrain from messaging me if you are a douche bag. Also if you want to hook up or say something dumb...take it somewhere else.