29 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 5' 11". Why did I need to mention my height straight out of the gate? I am not sure. I am a musician. I like watching movies, art in any of it's forms. I work during the day for a distribution company. At night I work doing security part time. I like good conversation. I like a good book . I like to travel, visit other cities, try new foods, and see everything I can see.
What I’m doing with my life
Rising to the occasion
I’m really good at
Being wrong, listening, music, skateboarding, art, and ignoring you if you're one of the millions of ladies on here who say they like to "adventure" or are "adventurous". Seriously, give it a rest.
The first things people usually notice about me
my sense of humor or my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Slaughter House Five, Catcher in the rye, The Wicker Man, Donny Darko, Fear and loathing, Joe Dirt, The Sopranos, King Crimson,Glassjaw, Deftones, The Mars Volta,Dredge,At the drive in, Menomena, Portugal the Man, Rush, Yes, TV on the radio, Bill Withers, Fiona Apple, Cat Power, Dysrhythmia, Breaking Bad, Lost, X Files, Saxondale, The Green wing
The six things I could never do without
1. a writing utensil
2. A guitar
4.clean socks favorite pants
6. 8 more things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music, the future, extra terrestrials, inter-dimentional beings.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends having drinks watching people try too hard.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like the movie Ghost
You should message me if
You feel compelled to and aren't looking for anything serious.