sammygoat78
27 Loves Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sammygoat78
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not very good at talking about myself. I love trying new things and being adventurous. I am very into sports and recently i got back into working out 5 days a week and eating right. I play a lot of sports but my best one is probable bowling. I like being outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now i am working at Pizza Hut and Rockford Memorial Hospital, but I just finished my Pharmacy Tech Certification so I am in the process of looking for a new job. I'm in school to be a Radiologist I'm starting out getting my AS degree in premed. Also I have started a workout and diet plan so I can get back into good shape. I play a ton of sports.
I’m really good at
I'm good at bowling. I can bowl with either hand and can do trick shots. I love movies and can say a lot of movie quotes. I'm also good at reading people i can usually tell what is up with someone easily. Also I'm good at making people happy and cheering people up. I'm a good listener and always down to help a friend any way I can. So if you need someone to talk to hit me up I'll try my best to listen and cheer you up. Taking care of kids. Most of my jobs have been taking care of kids and I have lots of nieces and nephews.
The first things people usually notice about me
Depend on who you ask. If I am somewhere that I am active you would hear he is fast and athletic for as big as he is. If I am somewhere not active that I have some wicked sideburns. I keep them for my Grandmother cause she was an Elvis fan before she passed away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I am not a big book reader but I would have to Fallen Angels, Zombie Survival Guide, Blood Angels novel, And a few others.
Movies- I Like and own way to many movies to pick. I have a lot of everything.
Shows- Lately I have been on a The Big Bang Theory kick but I also like watching a lot of the history channel, and spike t.v.
Music- I love all kinds of music and anything you wanna introduce me to I will listen to.
Food- I love Italian food cause I'm Italian but i like a lot of food although i am not big on spicy foods.
The six things I could never do without
Aside from the normal things that you need to live I'd say family, friends, car, phone, computer, and good times.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about anything and everything. My mind goes a mile a minute. Sometimes I get lost in my thoughts. Lately its been about school, money, getting back into a workout routine.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either working. Going out and finding something interesting to do to get excitement so I not sitting at home like a bump on a log. (although sometimes it is nice to just stay home and chill and cuddle.) Also I kick it with my friends doing whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really know what to put here. I am a really open person so if there anything you wanna know just message me and ask I will tell you anything you wanna know. I am not shy and always willing to talk.
You should message me if
You wanna talk and get to know each other. I am always willing to make friends with anyone. I am looking to see whats out there so if it just friends or or if becomes something more great. Anyone and everyone should message me. I love getting to know people and getting new friends.
More