sammygurl24
30 Charlottesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sammygurl24
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey y'all! My name is Samantha. I'm 30 and live in Charlottesville Virginia, Iv lived in Virginia for over 4 years now! I absolutely love Virginia and the south but i am and always will be a New Yorker. Born and raised in upstate NY. Syracuse, New York. I moved my whole life to Virginia with the intentions of having a great fresh start on life. It has been all positive and amazing so far here..I have a degree in human resources, I have great friends, 2 great jobs, but...I'm missing one thing ....my soul mate. Someone to share my happiness with...It can get pretty lonely when you don't have someone you can share your life with!! It also sucks being 30 and seeing all your friends getting married and having babies and most importantly watching them find love...and you feel that's what you want... and Anyways I'm a sweet, loving girl with a great sense of humor who is looking for someone who is just like me. Who can be my best friend and the love of my life! Will i ever find my prince charming? ha ;)

When i am not working both my jobs, love to go out and do things like clubbing, exploring, shopping, anything to deal with the outdoors, and love movies and music!! I would have to say techno and electronic music is what i love to listen to also country not a big rap fan but like some. I also love to sing!.. I have met a couple people already on this and has turned out bad..and am starting to give up on this site.. If there are any guys out there who are trustworthy, sweet, funny and wants to talk to a sweet, down to earth chick hit me up! If u are looking for just DTF then don't bother. I am sick of guys who aren't serious about wanting to know me. I am trying to make my life complete and the only thing that isn't complete is that special someone...will i find him here?? We will see
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved to virginia lived in new york my whole life. Graduated from college looking to start a fresh new life!
I’m really good at
Listening, and being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love love movies, and love music i hate rap favorite music is techno!
The six things I could never do without
MY FAMILY
MY FRIENDS
MY BEAUTIFUL BLOND HAIR LOL
MY CAR
MY JOB
MY PHONE
I spend a lot of time thinking about
when will i find a respectible mature guy who can take care of me and me not just take care of them!
On a typical Friday night I am
chillen with my bestest friends doing something fun!!
You should message me if
you are willing to have a nice conversation and maybe get to know eachother.
More