34 Black Mountain, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 30 year old single father of a beautiful little 5 year old daughter. She is my life! I love being a father. I also love being outdoors. Hiking, four wheeling in the jeeps or atvs. I love camping and also do hunt but not as much as evrything else. I love to go fishing as well. I havn't been in a while but plan to start back very soon mountain biking due to recent knee surgeries. I am a very romantic man and love to do sweet things to make the woman I'm with smile just out of the blue. I love to have someone to hold close at night, and I'm not afraid to show my affection for someone where ever we are. Not gonna be all over you, but theres nothing wrong with stealing a kiss in a public place I don't think. I am a very loyal and honest man, and truly know how to treat a woman. .
I would like to find a woman who truly isnt afraid of love, and know how to love with out holding back. Alot of people are afraid to love or commit due to being hurt. Well I've had my heart torn in 2 before, but I will never hold back because I beleive its worth getting hurt over and over if it means I will experience the love of a lifetime just for one minute. When I'm with someone,I am a very passionate person in all aspects and you will always know just how much I love and adore you. Ijust want to find that person to share my heart and my life with..
What I’m doing with my life
I drive for UPS, there for, I work a lot. I do take time off when i can, and when i am off prefer to make the most of it. Like someone who knows how to relax, and enjoy one another.
I’m really good at
Making friends, I make friends every where I go. And what ever I set my heart to do. I play guitar every night for a little while for fun and relaxation. I like to build things, I often have some project around the house in the works, and as a home owner there is always something to fix.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not bashful, and definitly a people person. And most say they notice Im usually always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I LOVE MUSIC!! No one favorite type!! I have to admit I love the new Twilight movies, Boondock Saints (both). Anything with Johnny Depp in it. I do watch alot of movies though. I guess you could say Im a bit of a movie geek. I watch all types, wether it be hollywood, or indi. Love all types of food. Home country cooking, and a good restaurant.
The six things I could never do without
My little girl, love, friendships, family, cool days, and freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ones I love... I tend to worry more about others than myself.. And latlely the future. I am pretty new to being single and would much rather be with the person I am going to spend my life with. So I spend alot of time thinking about who that person will be, what will she look like, what will make her smile, daydreaming of a person who can't stop thinking about me as I do her.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I don;t have my daughter then I might go to a movie, or to the Ale House here in Black Mountain to see some friends. On a good weekend I will be in the woods, or at the lake with my daughter and good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will tell you or anyone just about anything you ask. I rather put it out their and deal with it.. :)
You should message me if
If your open minded, like to love, laugh and smile. I would love to find someone who can enjoy just being in love,and knowing that life is for living and enjoying. You have any interest or any questions. This profile can only tell you so much, and its easier for me atleast to connect with a person, not a laptop lol.