29 Pinellas Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So much has changed since I first filled this out, so time to update. I have a daughter that is about 1. I have been in a relationship for 7years now.
I am open to female friends only. I'm not sure if there is room in my life for more than that but, if the right girl came along maybe.
Right now I am trying to get back into shape after my little one ( : and just keep her entertained with going to new places.( beach, parks, malls, zoo etc..)
I love to travel, shop, relax and cook.
What I’m doing with my life
I stay home and watch my little girl. ( : I have a good amount of free time and she is getting old enough to where I can do stuff now with her!
I’m really good at
Cooking, playing final fantasy, makeup (even thought i seldom wear it now) and finding new places to go to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: the series a song of fire and ice
Movie: fifth element, smoking aces, ever after
Show: game of thrones, arrested development, Dexter, walking dead
food: cookies, pizza, fresh veggies ^_^
i love chipolte
The six things I could never do without
1. my kid 2. my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my daughter will grow up to be like.
where my next vacation will be ^_^
On a typical Friday night I am
Home ( :
I don't leave my kid alone with anyone typically.
You should message me if
You are good with kids ( : ( I mean being around cursing or smoking or drug talk).
You are looking to hang out with someone and just do stuff. Im usually open to going anywhere kid safe.