27 Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a huge geek and I love video and board games. Love to spend the night in and watch Netflix. When I'm not doing those things I play soccer and try to go outside and get wet when it's raining.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working at the most awesome company in Ottawa and loving every part of it. Have a new cat. Working on improving myself each day.
I’m really good at
Anything with computers or electronics. Programming and games come naturally to me. I can usually figure out how any device without reading any manuals, but I still like to read them.
The first things people usually notice about me
How contagious my smile is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Star Trek (II & First Contact), Star Wars (the originals), Serenity, Aliens

Shows: Firefly, Star Trek (TNG & Voyager), Stargate (1, Atlantis, and Universe), Fringe, The Big Bang Theory, Futurama, Battlestar Galatica (reimagined), Penn & Teller: Bullshit, Farscape, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report

Music: AC/DC, Bon Jovi, Guns 'N' Roses, Journey, Metallica, Queen, Rush

Games: DotA 2, Rocket League, HELLDIVERS
The six things I could never do without
Climate Control
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Little projects I can do to help others. Usually code libraries to make other developer's lives easier or showing how something can be done. The next big idea that could be a billion dollar startup.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either in our office playing Super Smash Bros or home playing video/board games.
You should message me if
Because you think we would get along and make a cute couple.
Or you are <5'4" *swoooon*