sanddab
64 Ellisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sanddab
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I was born in England and moved to the USA at age 38, Was married and am now single. I like to fish , I have 2 children who live with me, Also cats and a chow. I am fit and active can cook pretty good so i don't starve, Like to play pool also Sit in garden under shade tree and watch nature at play Or walk in the woods, So now i am looking for some company but not rushing into things. PS If you look at my profile leave a message just say Hi or i will take it that you are not interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking after my children age10/15 so if you do not like children or feel your to old to cope with them thanks for stopping by and i wish you well in your search.
I’m really good at
pool,diy,mechanical repair,wallpapering and being me
The first things people usually notice about me
Accent/eye's/hair/smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Science fiction, comedy/thrillers, Music most type's even some rap, Food English/Mexican/Greek and Indian Curries.
The six things I could never do without
Laughter,my children,music,sunrises/sets,tea,christianity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i would like to do when i retire
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my children
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that i am going to tell you no wait that's private lol
You should message me if
you are looking for a gentleman and also want a long term relationship/Friendship
More