sandipbanik
27Hyderābād, India
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sandipbanik
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Sagittarius.

Chivalrous, Smoker, Pubs, Marijuana, Football {FCB}, Long walks, meeting new people,frankly mostly of the opposite sex, learning new things, cooking
-Tea over coffee anyday
-Adda is a necessity.
-Travelling, there are the ones you call hippies and gypsies, I'm one of them! I take off without notices, and don't mind traveling alone at all

Business.

I believe, every human is Good. Too naive, but yes!
Hence, a strong believer in Karma.

I like text messages (SMS) more than WhatsApp
I like talking over the phone more than texting

Pretty much old school!

I curse like a pirate.
What I’m doing with my life
Playing the guitar
Travelling
Working on new projects
Meeting people
Cooking
I’m really good at
Talking.
Well, listening could be one.
Being a support when in need could be at two.
Thirdly, playing the guitar. I'm merely decent.
Long walks! Oh yes.

In bed! *Truth only*
The first things people usually notice about me
Spectacles?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Classic rock
-modern pop (only a few)

Mostly sitcoms and TV shows, not much of a movie person!
Six things I could never do without
Human, aren't we?
Adjust, adapt. Live
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't restrict the mind.

Why are humans so complex? Isn't it very simple? Live and let live?

Providing for each other would make this world a fabulous place to live in.

Sex. The most natural form of connection! Hehe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Homebody, homeboy.
Fifa.
Out in a pub, having a few drinks.
Good company
Cooking or making drinks.
You should message me if
you've visited my profile, don't hesitate to write in! Would be great if someone started a conversation ! I run out of lines if your profile is empty!
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion