59Kenosha, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single guy that living comforble. I enjoy spending my time going out for dinner, casion, going to the city and exploring new palces and food. I enjoy cooking for others, going to the gym, going for walks with other and having a good chat. I live alone and at times I feel kinda lone. I enjoy going to the movies. Im looking for a women to share my time with. Well if this sound good to you then message me back.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm retired and I am currently looking for a new house to buy, and I have just resonantly joined a church which I enjoy very much.
I’m really good at
Listing and cooking, and cleaning, and I love spending time with my three grandchildren.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a very friendly, kind person and treat people the way I like to be treated.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of food, and I don't listen to much music, but when i do I like to listen to Hungarian music, I don't read books only the newspaper, and I like old time classic movies.
Six things I could never do without
My kids, grandchildren, horse racing, and my TV and internet, phone and my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I guess you will have to chat with me to find out....
On a typical Friday night I am
At home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
none of your business!!!!
You should message me if
you are looking for a good man and someone to have a good time with and enjoy having fun.
The two of us