sandrab8
34 Greenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sandrab8
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Peru, but my parents are European descent. I'm a teacher and I love it! I'm fun, outgoing, and laid-back. I love to travel and I love to go out to do fun things!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to always do and be my best and help others. Continue to grow as a person.
I’m really good at
Listening to people, giving advice and making people laugh. I'm really good at talking too about anything and everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically I think my eyes. After getting to know me, usually people say that I'm nice and sarcastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Mi Planta de Naranja-Lima
Un Mundo para Julius

Movies:
Wedding Crashers, Knocked Up, funny movies

Music:
Seriously everything! Except country music... From House music to Shakira to Coldplay. Lol

Food:
Japanese (basically Sushi), Italian, Peruvian, and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my pets, friends, chocolate, being far away from the beach and my phone (need communication).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, my students, and going back to school to get a Master's degree.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually, at the gym or hanging out with friends, going to a movie or to dinner.
You should message me if
You are a nice person, looking for something serious and know what you want in life. Physically I'm attracted to tall men, around my age.
More