78 Durham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Love life and all that is in it. Do not want to become stagnate.
Enjoy music, dancing, eating out, plays, movies, exercise, reading
and people. Looking for a friend and then see if it developes further.
What I’m doing with my life
I still work fulltime on a job I love and have been doing for 38 years. Plan to retire in 18 months. Then travel and have fun.
I’m really good at
Listening. Helping others and my job. Also gardening and cooking. Love to sing. Crafts.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile. My honesty and loyalty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love mysteries, historical, romance and how to do it books.
Favorite movie was Sound of Music but Steel Magnolias ran a close second. Love westerns and musicals. Love to try different kinds of food. Enjoy Thai and Indian as well as Chinese and pizza.Enjoy just plain cooking also. Have been told I am an excellent cook. Enjoy making cakes and candies.
The six things I could never do without
God, family, friends, love, truth and my country.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family, home and work I am doing on my home. Looking forward to retirement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or family for dinner, show, sports or traveling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am lonesome and tired of being alone. Life changes so much when children grow and leave home and when a spouse is gone.
You should message me if
You want a Christian woman who will be a good friend and willing to work on a closer relationship. Guarantee we will have fun together
doing activities we both enjoy.