sandybeach88
28 Oslo, Norway
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sandybeach88
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love music. I love dancing.i love science. I love photography. I love arts. I love traveling. My taste in music varies through my emotions. I have my own style and I have a personality not easy to keep up with. Strong ambition and high goals. ( Mediocre is not something found in my vocabulary)

For fun I love playing all sorts of games starting with golf, horseback riding, basketball or watching a good game either cozy with drinks at home, Tropicana field or in Estonia. I also love motorsports like jets in the water or ATV-s in the forest. As you can see I'm quite active and there isn't a sport or activity I'm not into. I even love fishing !

My signs are Taurus for goals and achievements, Gemini for interests and Cancer for warmth and love.

Keep it simple, chic and diverse !:)

Currently in Europe for more than 6 months.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm keeping my spirit alive, my mind sharp and my body fit! All rest is secondary unless you can talk me into something that does make sense to add up.
I’m really good at
Everything I think I'm good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
you tell me after you've met me which wont happen anytime soon unless you're tripping in northern europe thistime of the year
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a good read " In the Hamptons too" by Dan Rattiner
good time movies : Depp in Pirates of Carribean, Due Date, anything with Cameron Diaz( she tends to play in comedies) and Disney kind of kid movies with lessons about love and the difference between good and devilish. Then in some point I can love action- thriller movies, like the old goodies with Bond, Oceans 11-13 etc.. It just has to be balanced and varied.
Music is pretty much Hip/Hop/Rap, Jazz, Soul, Nu-Jaz,lounge or chill. Depends on the event and occasion.
Food is diverse. I could even do grilled bugs if they're in a nice dressing.
The six things I could never do without
family, internet, phone, food, fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the past, present and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
cozy at home or singing/ dancing outside
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
later
You should message me if
You' re looking for some fun and chat.
More