54 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i am a mother of 3 grown children have 3 beautiful granddaughters which is why i moved out here from MO. which i love living in Sandiego its so beautiful out here. I am hardworking honest relaible an very straight forward, down to earth kinda of person, dont take much to make me happy, i like everyone in general, not stuck up, a little hillbillie in me, been raised in the country so im not sophisacated or primpy more of a tomboy, i really love walking especially on the beach, like exploring new places am an outdoor kinda of person, not a cold weather person. I love dancing to me walking, riding bikes or dancing is the best exercise i can think of. I am just wanting a partner tht enjoys the same things, just someone i can't wait to go home an see them. I am not a loner, i just want tht 1 special person my best friend as they call it
What I’m doing with my life
living of course enjoying everyday. i work as a cook in a nursing home and have my family around watching the grandkids grow so fast. exploring the sites and watching the sunset just like to have fun campfires on the beach r awesome!
I’m really good at
being a friend good listner, i am a caring kind of person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
been reading alot of reader digest stories lately. love almost any \movie, dont watch much tv an favorite food is seafood an chinese buffet
The six things I could never do without
a job i gotta have money, music, food, shelter,an of all the good lord who guides me everyday, in my mind if i didn't have him i wouldn't make it.
On a typical Friday night I am
just like the old days would love hanging around campfire with the music playing loud, dancing around having fun