42 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm creative, curious, playful and spiritual/metaphysical. Emotionally available, self-employed and goal oriented. Family and friends are a big focus in my life. I like to laugh and have fun. I have a broad, dynamic personality.

I'd like to meet a guy who is life-loving, open to possibility, adventure, and enjoys talking, sharing and doing.

I love parties, game nights, going out, music events, hosting and entertaining friends, cooking together, movie nights, and planning the next get-away.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm growing my life, business, commitments, talents, network of friends, and creating family.
I’m really good at
Learning new things. Listening and sharing. And creating fun and adventure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bryan Ferry, David Bowie, Pet Shop Boys, Annie Lennox, Dusty Springfield, Royksopp, Robyn, tons more. Action Movies, independent films. Free to Be You and Me TV special with Marlo Thomas. Haha
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things I want to accomplish. Sex (let's be honest). haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, spending time with family, or working on a project at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do a great impression of Rick Grimes.
You should message me if
If you're interested in people, like to laugh, life-loving, sexy and you want to start an adventure.