29Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Mostly looking for guys to get to know, hang out and see where it goes.

Grew up in South Jersey (exotic, I know) and have been living in the city for almost 5 years. I definitely enjoy it here, but see myself settling down outside the city at some point. In the meantime, I'm mostly interested in seeing the sights, trying new restaurants and bars, aimlessly walking around the city with or without friends, and working...working a lot. When I'm not doing that stuff, I enjoy getting out of the city - going for road trips, visiting family, skiing, hiking, and going to the beach. I tend to see myself as a pretty adventurous guy; will try anything once and I appreciate the same in others.

Which brings me to what I look for in a potential partner...

I definitely appreciate ambitious guys. A guy with a plan. Some other things I look for; my age or a little older (usually), close with family, passionate, fun, outgoing, and, just for good measure (no pun intended), taller.
What I’m doing with my life
Digital Marketing for a magazine publishing co
I’m really good at
Bringing people together and having a great time. I'm a good writer and also play a mean round of golf.
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe my smile? I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: 1984
Movies: Donnie Darko, Almost Famous, Blow, Requiem for a Dream, City of God, Garden State, Boogie Nights, Finding Nemo, Among many, many others.
Shows: The Leftovers True Blood, Six Feet Under, Locked Up Abroad, Shark Week
Music: Adele, Florence and the Machine, Death Cab, Radiohead
Food: I eat ANYTHING. My dream job is to be that guy from Bizarre Foods on the Travel Network.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family/Friends (Cliche, but true)
2. Goldfish (the food)
3. The sun/the beach
4. Halloween
5. Sour Patch Kids
6. Alarm Clocks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether or not I'll make it across the street before the white walking man turns to a red hand (not that it really matters, just try to beat the buzzer, so to speak)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends at a restaurant or bar, or home relaxing watching a movie with chinese.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I have the opportunity, I wear a retainer to bed
You should message me if
you are masculine, intelligent, and are looking for some sort of relationship (be it friendship or romantic). I love adventurous, fun guys, that have goals. Oh and please know how to appreciate a nice butt ;)
The two of us