34Crawley, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am sporty and fit person who like listening to the music and can do a bit of singing too. I am always for the nice hike in the mountain side or in the deep forest. I am fond of studing at home so there for I am reading books which are interesting to me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working for my future life. I am recently thinging about futher stuing may do some aprehenship but I am uncertain. But what I will lake to do? Go to live to some place where is all year round summer and there for I am dreaming .
I’m really good at
In some sports. Hiking in wild country with out of nothing. Creating crafty things for fashion or writing short poems.
The first things people usually notice about me
Long-winded hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Song book "Our Life" I like to read History, Science, Knowledge books and Poetry
TV - not much but if I like to watch some, it will be same as above and some action as I am man, and I watch all what my friends desire to watch with them in the evening.
MY favorite food is: to eat the watter melone on the beach.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life. Science and knowledge. Where I like to live. About my future family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Go to Scout club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will be businessman on 99.99%.
You should message me if
If you like to be my penfriend ( serous only ) , or local friend.
The two of us