37Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a daydreamer....thinker....hopeless romantic and a nerd lol. extreme weather and I don't get along.....I enjoy being at home most of the time but love to go out to eat or have a few drinks when I can. here...maybe this will help :P

Name: james
Eye Color: green
Hair Color: brown
Height: 5'9/10 depending on what doctor xD
Right Handed or Left Handed: right
Your Heritage: Irish/german
The Shoes You Wore Today: doc's
Your Weakness: my heart
Your Fears: being alone...heights
Your Perfect Pizza: meh...mushrooms,onion,raw tomato,green peppers? im not picky
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: well...years almost done....would like to start a small business
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: lol...or nice
Thoughts First Waking Up: WHAT TIME IS IT!
Your Best Physical Feature: im told i have nice eyes....weird compliment to get as a dude xD
Your Bedtime: at least 6hrs before work...or ..if no work when i damn well please xD
Your Most Missed Memory: as a child, walking the beach for arrowheads at my grandmothers....sigh
Pepsi or Coke: MONSTER!!
MacDonalds or Burger King: taco bell
Single or Group Dates: Single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: lipton (teabags)
Chocolate or Vanilla: Vanilla
Cappuccino or Coffee: Coffee
Do you Swear: im trying really ****ing hard......oops
Do you Sing: hmm....its has happend....last to see was my last cat...he found himself in a box at the local chinese joints door....i dont play xD (sorry i in no way intend to offend anyone with that joke, uppon request i will remove it if it bothers anyone and think of another funny comeback in its place)

Do you Shower Daily: sometimes twice...anyone else daydream til the hot water runs out xD
Have you Been in Love: yes....and maybe one day i will again
Do you want to go to College: I did...
Do you want to get Married: it would take one hell of a woman....
Do you believe in yourself: yes...but i lose my way often
Do you get Motion Sickness: dont think so....shake me >:)
Do you think you are Attractive: i have been told i am...but in secret i still think of myself as the chubby teen i was

Are you a Health Freak: no but i wanna get in shape and eat nice if i had a partner...
Do you get along with your Parents: we havent talked in a year or so....
Do you like Thunderstorms: LOVE them....ill walk in the rain and play when its crazy out...idc xD
Do you play an Instrument: no comment
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:
In the past month have you Smoked cigarettes: *edit* (im about 6 months clean of smokes...and atm cutting back/quiting monster drinks) yeah, but i think im ready to quit soon....starting to get no pleasure at all out of them

In the past month have you gone on a Date: dudes that dont drive dont seem to get them....sigh :/
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: nerp
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: nerp
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: IF I DIDNT I WOULD DIE! lol
In the past month have you been on Stage: not physically but felt like it...sheesh
In the past month have you been dumped?: nerp...been a while
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: try never xD
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: nerp
Ever been Drunk: BAHAHAHAHAHAHA.....yep
Ever been called a Tease: i really think thats a womans thing....i dont waste time turning on what i dont want
Ever been Beaten up: yep...alot when i was young....last fight was middle school :)
Ever Shoplifted: early teen years i umm....alot. it was wrong and i gave it up cause im not that guy
How do you want to Die: content that i lived a good life....or mid orgasim
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: firetruck....totally firetruck
What place would you most like to Visit: japan/ireland/ice/greenland

In a girl..
Favourite Eye Color: Any
Favourite Hair Color: black/red/blue
Short or Long Hair: Short or long....idc i guess
Height: i like short women....but not opposed to my height and never dated someone taller...that be neat
Weight: thin/average
Best Clothing Style: lover of all styles...i dress the way i wanna, like mine and ill dig yours...less ur a thug and dress like a hooker

Number of CDs I own: very digital
Number of Piercings: 2 left ear
Number of Tattoos: 3 small ....want more though
What I’m doing with my life
Im working retail and learning leatherworking >.< ......its fun. I plan on doing leather/chainmail on the side of work as a second job to fund fun times and travel....we will see.
I’m really good at
being brutally honest and to think im funny :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I have 2 eyes......ooohhhhh....and sometimes, I wear a hat with ears....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
don't read much
I love romantic comedy or action films...and anime!
shows, well....don't watch too much TV :/ ... game of thrones is good :P together? but recently, vampire diaries,walking dead and supernatural.
my taste in music goes all over, but I tend to end up on electronic type music and epic soundtracks from movies.
as for food.....I love sushi....gen tso's and really spicy foods >:)
Six things I could never do without
1) internet
2) sleep
3) a hobby
4) love
5), me and the cold don't get along
6) my imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
to be honest....when ill meet someone that's like me and we hit it off.....I also think about working with my hands....sometimes I just wander in my head til its time for whatever lol. I think about having myown business a lot too....I used to sell knives at gun shows, I did well but my partner died and I never went back.
On a typical Friday night I am
not giving a crap that its Friday >.< ......ill let loose when I want to. but atm im off sunday and Saturday night is my Friday, aslo cause I work a short day then.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
anything you have the guts to ask.
You should message me if
you like anime and MMO's....don't need to go out every night, actually enjoy being creative at home more. wanna do chainmail or leather work with me :D .....find me funny or attractive....don't mind that I don't drive and may never...or just simply WANT to :P
The two of us