sara3122
34 Hooksett, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sara3122
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was finally convinced!! So here im am filling out my self summary even though im not one to talk about myself.....

I see myself as a laid back but motivated person. I work hard and enjoy the benifits as much as possible, I am a mom to the greatest 3 year old little boy ever and he consumes much of my time, but while we are out and about doing everything and anything that seems fit to have fun in a three year olds mind, my mind often times wonders if it would be more enjoyable for both of us to have someone else along.

I enjoy doing almost anything from trips to the beach, lake or camping to going to quiet dinners or a night out on the town. My son and I are even taking up ice skating this year!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently Im a customer service sales Rep in Andover Ma. I cant say that i love it but it works.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd have to say that im kinda quiet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book hmmm theres to many, but first that comes to mind is The Shack.. Im not a huge movie buff, but cant say I dont enjoy watching them. I like all music for the most part...
yes even country.
The six things I could never do without
My son
My job
MY family
A home
A car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where the next chapter will take me
On a typical Friday night I am
Im home watching tv or reading a good book if my son home. If not you would usually find me out and about with friends.
More