28 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! My name is Sarah, I am 28 and living in East London. Originally I am from the countryside so love to go back and get some fresh air/lie in a field once in a while.
I thought I would give this a go because I find it really hard to meet new people in London - not sure if that's just me?
What I’m doing with my life
I work for one of the largest charities in the UK in the digital team. This means I basically spend my day planning, designing and building online stuff and apps. I love my job and get to pretty much geek out for a living.
I'm a bit of a technology nut, so it would be cool to meet someone into that kind of stuff too.

Before I got into digital things, I was a photographer and have been published in a few magazines and had my work exhibited across London. Whilst it isn't something I make my living from now, it is still definitely one of my favourite things to do.
I’m really good at
Cooking apparently (or so my friends tell me). I'm a big fan of cooking for the people I love - nothing better in my opinion.
The first things people usually notice about me
You'd probably have to tell me that I'm afraid!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything written by Danny Wallace.....

Films - anything Wes Anderson related, especially The Royal Tenenbaums. Forrest Gump is one of my absolute favourites, I can watch it over and over. K-pax is brilliant too!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If space is infinite but also expanding, what is it expanding into?! Seriously, space makes my brain hurt.
On a typical Friday night I am
You should message me if
You want to have a chat or a drink sometime. Or if you can just answer my space question.