28Knoxville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Sarah. I am 25 years old living in Knoxville, TN. Originally, I am from Memphis, TN and that is where my family still lives. I am a director of an afterschool program at a local intermediate school. It's very challenging but I enjoy my work. Everyday is something new.
I love my dog...ALOT!! we love to go on walks, hikes, and boat rides.
Spending time with friends is important to me but I also like to have my alone time. My family is my life line, I enjoy going back to Memphis and spending time with them.

Get to know me =)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am an after school program director at a local intermediate school.
I’m really good at
listening, being loyal to friends and family, working with children, being laid back, and loving my pup
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, smile, backside
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dave Matthews Band is my all time favorite!! (if you do not agree I do not want to hear about it)
Hunger Games have been a great read
I read all three 50 Shades of Gray books this summer
I love all kinds of movies but tend to stay away from intense si-fi movies ( I Love You, Man is currently in my DVD player) Any movie with Paul Rudd in it I will watch
Sons of Anarchy and Homeland are my TV obsessions right now and of course I can watch the Real Housewives for days
Six things I could never do without
- my Faith
- my dog, Lucy
- my family
- my friends
- UT football
- (sadly) my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
who God has planned for me
the kids In my life
My family members
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends and pups, usually cooking or grilling out, every now and then I'll go to the bars
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing, yet
You should message me if
You want to get to know me.
The two of us