sarahmarie1025
23 Sioux Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sarahmarie1025
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there! Welcome to my page! I want to start by saying I'm a shy person when I first meet new people but once I get to know you I open up and more talkative. I like to hang with friends, read, watch Netflix :P, and do crafts. I'm working part-time right now and working on going back to school this summer/fall. Not sure what else to put so if you want to know anything then hit me up!

I'm pretty much open to meeting new people and I love chatting people up so if you want someone to talk to. Hit me up! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Well right now not a whole lot. If you count working like crazy the yeah. Usually it's work or being a lazy bum on the weekends lol! :P trying to get back to school for something not sure what yet.
I’m really good at
Let's see... I'm pretty decent at making crafts (when I have time), being that one friend who's doesn't drink so I can tell my friends just what they all did (lol), I'm a pretty good listener - so if you want someone to talk to and listen in the one.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me... Would have to be my eyes I'm told they are real pretty :) I guess I'm told I smile a lot and that I'm usually in a pretty great mood!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: lion king, pitch perfect, breakfast club. Anything is good. Netflix is like my love :)

Music: country or pop. Mostly country it seems like lately.

Food: anything not picky. Pizza is my favorite. Mexican is good too.

TV shows: sherlock, ncis, limitless, super girl.

Books: I pretty much ready anything that catches my interests
The six things I could never do without
Six things I couldn't live with out would be:

Family/Friends, God, Music, Phone, Netflix, Socks :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and anything. Sometimes nothing. What my future holds, if I'm going to get the job I applied for, how I'm going to pay my student loans, all moral adult stuff because I'm an adult. :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely in my pj on the couch watching netflix or just being a lazy bum. (just being straight forward here guys)
You should message me if
If you feel like we'd have a good chat, want to know anything, or you just want to talk to a pretty lady ;)
More