40 Tallahassee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an athletic, adventurous, handy professional with a fresh outlook on life. I get a deep feeling of accomplishment and pride in a well executed home improvement project. I love how excited my dog gets when I get home after being gone even for a short time. I enjoy a night out, but too often I find it too easy to stay in. I cherish companionship with friends, family, or that special someone but I also find it important to make time for introspection and independence. I am a very thoughtful and considerate person and enjoy doing little things to brighten your day or make you laugh. I am more of a casual dress type and not very immersed in pop culture.
I am hoping to meet someone I can have a meaningful emotional connection with and who is a strong counterpart to help bring me out of my shell when I need it. She should be able to speak her mind when she has a concern and be able to listen when I share a concern of my own. She should be adventurous and enjoy the outdoors as well as a movie night at home for some cuddle time. My perfect match would be a balance to my rationality and practicality.
One more thing. I might seem a bit on the serious side at first, but I have plenty of joke in me. Don't be too quick to form an opinion or you just might miss out on a great guy.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently have a property remodeling business and am trying to get a forensic DNA consulting business off the ground. I was a forensic DNA examiner for several years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Game of Thrones, Breakfast and Seafood, Big Bang Theory, action/thriller/scifi movies (but not limited to)
On a typical Friday night I am
I am not on a set schedule :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You can ask me in person.