28Orefield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey!! Am I what your looking for?! I'm a 27 year old sassy, spunky type of girl when you get to know me. However, I am a little shy at first. I have been told by several friends once I come out of my shell there's no way to put me back in. Haha. There is only one of me in the world. My friends would also describe me as fun, entertaining, smart and attractive. I'm very family oriented and attend church on occasions.

I graduated from Hampton University with a bachelor's degree in nursing and minor in psychology in 2012. I plan on going back for my graduate degree in the upcomming year or two. There a several avenues to choose from in nursing and I am trying to figure out which one is best for me.

A little about my parents are from Trinidad and Tobago but I grew up in the states. I feel like I got the best of both worlds. I travel to Trini every year for a few weeks at a time. It is very beautiful.

If you would like to get to know me a little better don't hesitant to message me.


I am looking for someone who is on my level. If I have to pick you up for a date....we are not right for eachother....if you can't pay your bills I can't associate with you. If I'm always paying the whole tab....this won't work. I'm a hopeless romantic and am just looking for my prince charming.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a nurse in one of the top fifty hospitals in the nation. Thinking about going back to school for my masters in the near future. Im trying to be more I've been doing one exciting thing a week. Life is to short to be sitting around.
I’m really good at
Putting a smile on peoples faces and making that person feel wanted.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy watching any type of movie. If I was forced to say what type of movies intrigue me the most it must be suspense.

Pasta pasta and more pasta is my favorite food. I am addicted....literally. I go through withdrawal like symptoms if I dont have it.
Six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Love
5. Humor
6. Good health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get anxiety driving in parts of the city.
You should message me if
Looking to make a friends! Someone who I can just go out and have a good time with no matter what we are doing.
The two of us