sassyclassy10
36 Syracuse, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sassyclassy10
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Attraction happens in mysterious ways. I'd say height is pretty crucial, because I was given quite a bit of it myself :) Other than that, I'm pretty open minded because I've learned that chemistry is possibly the most important binding force between two people. But strong family values, a willingness to work hard for what you want, a generous nature, and an easygoing personality are all important to me.
I'd like to meet someone who is happy, healthy and established in his career. Someone who is doing something important with his time and his talents and who is curious about, and open to, new great things that life may have to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
I relocated to this area two years ago. Since then, I've been focusing on establishing my business and creating a sense of community for myself in a new city. Now I'm at a place where I'd love to meet someone who can add more smiles to my day : -)
I’m really good at
Cooking, decorating, playing hostess, cheering people on and bringing people together.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love going to the movies, playing foodie, meeting new people. Anything requiring a pretty dress is always fun. Day trips or weekends in nearby towns or cities make me happy, so I try to go out of town when I can. I like most outdoor events; concerts, art exhibits, food markets, many things ending in 'fest'...
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, travel, community, chocolate + a nice fancy cocktail at least once during the week.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My business. I'm always pushing myself to be a little better at everything I do, but I love my work and I'm always interested in exploring new ways to make a bigger impact.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner, happy hour, a community event or just hanging out with good friends or family.
You should message me if
We're relatively the same age, you have some good height on you, you're at a good place in life, etc. ;)
More