sassydoc555
31 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sassydoc555
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Thanks for visiting my profile. I'm a down-to-earth woman who simply loves to enjoy life. I think my friends would describe me as caring, intelligent, hardworking and funny.

I was raised in southern California and I moved to Philly for residency. In my free time, I like exploring new restaurants, hiking and art. I also love just having a nice night in with a glass of red wine or scotch and watching a movie. I recently watched all the Rocky movies to get pumped for my move to Philly- I'm looking forward to running up the steps!

My rule of C's: I think that Chemistry, Compatibility and Connection are the most important aspects in searching for a mate.

I am looking for a down-to-earth, successful, genuine, funny and affectionate man. Someone who will laugh at my jokes in a non-negotiable. If that sounds like you, send me a message ;).
What I’m doing with my life
Psychiatry
I’m really good at
Making friends at the airport.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Being Mortal, The Emperor of All Maladies, The Andy Cohen Diaries.
Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, Bridesmaids, Rat Race, Crash
Shows: The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, HIMYM, Shameless.
Music: Lana Del Rey, Mumford and Sons, Usher
Food: Fine Dining-- it's all about the ambiance and overall experience.
The six things I could never do without
All I need are family and friends....and maybe a delicious chocolate chip cookie.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be the best version of myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Fine dining, exploring new bars, or snuggling up and watching a good movie!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy meditating. Start each day with a healthy mind!
You should message me if
You feel that we would be a good match.
More