62Greensburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i'm a very faithful , honest,careing, easy going, to go camping,fleamarkets,movies,love the out doors cook God...i'm looking to start out best friend...and hoping it will turn to more later down the road...i love to go for walks holding hands . i'm a very affectionate person,,. fun loving lady...,.love to laugh. i have a great sence of humor.. im not looking for drama,,, i like the simple things in life ,just having fun with that special someone and enjoying life together..
What I’m doing with my life
i'm a working girl enjoying my life hanging with my wonderful grandaughter ...enjoy going to church...
I’m really good at
I'm a good listener...your best friend...I'm understanding ...caring job,conversation, making people feel confortable,loving and caring for the man i'm in a relationship with..
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes. smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
horror ,action,comedy,movies,i like most foods ,,,i'd rather have home cooked meals..i like 80s rosk n roll and country
Six things I could never do without
God, my family,my little dog,my job,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my grandbaby,i dont try to dwell on to much just live life to the fullest.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually at home,watching a movie ,or out with friends,,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
dont like doing things alone..
You should message me if
you are interested,
The two of us