savvywoman
64 Gresham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
savvywoman
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
...the man in my life needs to feel good about himself and be able to hold his own in a variety of situations and conversations with a strong, convserative woman who is looking for the same in an honest/serious relationship.

What I’m doing with my life
I am a creative person who is able to think outside the box, but my time and energy has been focused in the financial industry and am currently trading options in the stock market as well as being there for my family, friends, gardening, golf, and hiking in the Gorge.
I’m really good at
understanding and responding to personal and business challenges by day, but otherwise, painting/lettering on interior walls is a favorite pastime.
The first things people usually notice about me
my confidence and positive attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
reading about people's experiences and historical events, being entertained at the movies and theatre, and good food of all kind.
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, faith, exercise, computer, animals,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the stock market, local, national and gobal politics, keeping healthy, rescuing Chows, and after all that heavy stuff - a glass of wine!
On a typical Friday night I am
with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that I don't need a guy, but want one as I really enjoy the companionship of a man and his perspective on life.
You should message me if
you find something that piques your interest to see if we could carry on a conversation or share a glass of wine...
More