sbeeteee
30 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sbeeteee
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live, I work, I travel, I do all the things most people do. Just with more wit and flare - obviously.

I hope people realise that's me being a douche, rather than an arrogant a-hole. Needless to say I mix well with people who have a similar fondness for dry wit... Or those who can make a mean key lime pie. Omnomnom!
What I’m doing with my life
Spending my time between London and the North, for work related reasons. Laughing at the Virgin Trains toilet message. Apparently you aren't meant to flush goldfish or unpaid bills down it - heard that bit of the message a tad too late unfortunately.

Re learning to horse ride, running and hating it, trying my hand at crossfit (undecided on that one), playing munchkin and dreaming of where I should be catching a plane to rather than sitting here.
I’m really good at
Decorating my house. I love it. Totally. If I hady way I'd get an Aga but I am not yet in my forever home :( One day.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my big hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a bit of a glut when it comes to series and I could wittter on for longer than you'd care to pay attention for. But I won't. Unless you ask.
The six things I could never do without
Strong black coffee x 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether I should have another coffee...

Photos and why people, or more accurately, why men put pouty selfies, or bed selfies, or selfies at all really, on dating profile websites. I can't handle it. Back away from the camera.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at the pub or, more likely, horizontal on the sofa in the warm embrace of Netflix. <3
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nice try OKc, nice try.
You should message me if
You have a dog, or you are getting a dog, or you have a job that will allow you to be in a lot of the day and look after my dog (I don't have one but I really want one - you may have guessed. Wait, that's a lie. I do have one but he now lives in Italy with my mum. Bit far for daily cuddles). This totally goes with my wish to eventually be a country bumpkin with dogs, horses, chickens, goats - whatever. If you share this goal lets do this.
More