64Saint Petersburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there...I'm Steven
Own my own business. Can work anywhere. Want to travel.

Thanks for visiting my profile
Looking for great communications,
A sweet, caring woman
Chemistry,friendship on fire(?)
What I’m doing with my life
Own a paper company

Coffee , core, cardio
Go to the gym 4-5 times a week..very health conscious. Have many concerns about our planets ecology...actively involved with the Sierra club.
almost anything,
talking,movies, cooking,NPR,TMC
Play tennis at st Petersburg tennis center
Work out at the YMCA
Love any beach or being near water.
Looking to make new friends
I’m really good at
Being a caregiver,conversations,selling,
Making money..I have a printing press in my basement, playing tennis
The first things people usually notice about me
my hazel/blue eyes, my smile,,my energy and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music...rocker from Doors to Elton to Bruce... current films..always go back to The classics...tracy, cagney,redford,grant,
Radio..npr, good talk stations, was a big fan of wnew when in my youte:-)
Plato is NOT play-do(as in voice activated Google) :):) (:
Broadway Shows -one of my fondest childhood memories were going to broadway shows and Leonard Bernsteins childrens concerts(and then to Ratners for a meal). And then as a parent we did the same and used tkts a lot. My fav shows are musicals and i have seen so many..but hands down the best musical was Les Miserable.

Food - another endless list..favorites are Sushi, Middle Eastern, Mexican, Vegitarian, chinese
Six things I could never do without
My health
Our planets health!
books/bdway shows/movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my kids,my health, what's for dinner:),hows my dad doing, meeting a great woman, getting off this site!!!, world issues/politics(privately), making money:-).
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe going to a synagogue for Shabbat services

Maybe watching tmc

Maybe out on a date
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
still a hippy inside -'s really not the MOST private thing. As I am and will always be a 60's child, my orientation in life will always be to talk in person, to write(as in pen,pencil,pad) phones come third, the virtual world last...although I utilize them all fairly well,some much better than others, I will always enjoy my life that way!

This is a disfunctual question anyway:)
You should message me if
If we seem like a potential match or friend
The two of us