28 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I spend my days in Palo Alto as a software developer for Amazon, but I spend my nights and weekends in San Francisco and try to take advantage of the city as much as possible. I'm just as likely to be found at some concert or bar as I am to be having a more relaxed dinner with friends on any given night. I spend my weekends exploring new parts of the city and have gotten very into power lifting of late. I spend my vacations traveling to visit friends and family in cities around the world. I am equally happy on a ski slope as I am on a beach with my Kindle. New York City is where I call home, but I have lived in Seattle and a few other cities, and now I'm trying to make SF feel like home.
I’m really good at
I love taking pictures. It started as a hobby in college and it quickly became a pretty successful business, mainly because I made a point to be at all the fun parties and events, and people liked having great photos of themselves having fun in college. Now I mainly take pictures when I travel around the world with my brothers or at family gatherings. I've become a slacker at editing them, though, so the joke in my family is that the photos I take will never be seen.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long, curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read fiction on my Kindle (I have a lot of them). I like good movies and TV marathons when the show is good (working on House of Cards at the moment). I've been to Coachella the past five years and secured my tickets for next April after last year's event. My Facebook and Insta feeds are pretty much all #foodporn; I love great food.
The six things I could never do without
- A Kindle
- My camera (with at least a few lenses)
- FaceTime
- Running shoes
- Pasta
- Sour Cherry Pie that my grandmother used to bake