29 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 25 year old loyal,outgoing,fun girl. I am new to online dating and m looking for someone who I can enjoy their company and a new adventure together, whatever life may put in my way. I would also call myself laidback and go with the flow in many aspects of life. I enjoy new adventures and working on old projects.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a clinical social worker. I work within the managed care realm with geriatrics and loving every minute. Eventually want to work my way up to a supervisor position as well as begin training student social workers. I also love the restaurant business as I grew up in it, wouldn't mind heading back in that direction at some point either
I’m really good at
Making conversation, picking out good restaurants, being a true friend/sister/daughter, being on time, lateness is one of my biggest pet peeves
The first things people usually notice about me
How fast I speak, I have been working on trying to slow down
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book-Firefly Lane, Little Bee, Sarah's Key
Shows- Glee, dexter, 2 broke girls, anything on bravo
The six things I could never do without
family and friends, a shower, dining out, coffee, my amazing couch and last but not least a comfortable bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future...when I can travel next and where to?
I hope no one is being catfish on here

As well as when I will have time and money to get a puppy
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends always looking for a good time
You should message me if
You rather meet someone in the old fashioned way but realize we are living in 2013. Enjoy trying new restaurants and bars and are up for adventures in NYC