28 Johnson City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey welcome to my page. I'm a 24 year old from Johnson city. Always have lived in tennessee and love it. I have a 1 year old daughter but I only get to see her every other weekend and every other wed. She's everything to me. I've got 4 tattoos so far and I plan on getting more I also have my ears pierced they are a 4g. If you want to know anything else just send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend most of my time working but in the fall I'm finally going back to school to be a pharmacy tech.
I’m really good at
Golf, fishing, cooking, and being a dad to amazing little girl :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure, tell me what you notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My fav movie of all time would have to be ok well I have a crap load of fav movies. Music- tool Dave Mathews band, a perfect circle, incubus, sully erna solo stuff, the mars Volta, my morning jacket and a lot more.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, my golf clubs, my pug and my Pom, my iPhone an my truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
It's stupid but what if life was like the Truman show lol it's dumb but who knows our gov is pretty dirty like that
On a typical Friday night I am
Finding a good bar or just staying at home with my daughter when I have her
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and I will tell you, I'm a open book
You should message me if
I'll prove that I'm fun to be around and can show you a really fun time no matter what we do together