54 Lompoc, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

I am curious by nature and fun loving. I like reading, travel, and interesting/helpful work. And getting out exercise amd fresh air.

I am Fun, Happy, and Motivated
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as an engineer, but would like to open a new career, line of study. Like to keep active interact with work mates.

I grew up on a farm, and have a 20 acre (hobby) hay farm (okay, not buildings at all ha ha) in Montana. Like small/medium town life, but also do fine in bigger cities, having a good time.
I’m really good at
Wit/humor, joking and playing around/friendly teasing. Troubleshooting problems, fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm friendly, fun at conversation, a bit quieter around large/strange crowds.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Drama, suspense books and movies. Feel good movies, and even three stooges and cartoons -lol-. Pizza, Mexican, Sushi, pretty much most foods.
The six things I could never do without
Interesting/fun/good people, some good sleep, coffee. Pizza. Friends and Family. Television and movies. Fun/helpful Projects and Work.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do to improve, enjoy life, help people and be happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner out or Movie, reading, sometimes helping kids with projects, homework. Playing board games or talking on phone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm sort of childish (but idealistic/responsible).
You should message me if
You might like me and like to have fun, have a sense of humor, and good conversation :)