39 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there!

I'm easygoing scandi, moved here to work in the city for a bank.
My friends would describe me as social, outgoing & laid back person. I'm quite curious as well - I like to test everything at least once ;) I hope you're not too uptight either.

I like spend my free time with my friends going out and sporting or just hopping on a motorbike and driving somewhere outside London.

I'm looking to find some friends and maybe even more.
If you want to have some great laugh & "fantastic adventures" -you should definitely write me a mail.

See you soon,

What I’m doing with my life
Fun, friends & work.

I try to explore as many corners of the world as possible. Last summer we made a road trip in US. Next to come: Diving in Thailand or maybe some samba in Rio de Janeiro :)
I’m really good at
Believe it or not - I like to cook
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love mexican, indian and allmost everything which is spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Travelling - I have been to quite many places on the globe
Friends - really important to me
Spicy food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
hmm - I'm thinking
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends


having nice dinner at home with dvd and great company
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmm... It has to be quite private before we are in that point. Shoot and I'll answer!
You should message me if
If you just want to get know new people. I kind of suck online (what you probably already noticed when you read my profile)
so I prefer quick drinks for a start.

So drop me a line!