scarlet_knight1
25Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
scarlet_knight1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
British citizen; then lived in India until I was 14; and have lived since then in california, North Carolina, New Jersey and New York. So your guess is as good as mine as to where I belong :)

I finished my undergrad in electrical engineering, computer engineering and economics and currently work as a quant trader in an investment bank in downtown Manhattan.

I am really motivated, passionate and dedicated; but I also love to lay back and have fun, travel, watch movies and play sports.

In my spare time, among many things, I love playing tennis, hanging out with friends at a bar, restaurant or a lounge or even just having a nice quiet evening with a glass of wine.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as a Quant trader; trading and building out mathematical models. Aside from work, I usually play sports (mainly tennis) or go out with friends on the weekends
I’m really good at
I am a really good tennis player! I played for my university and still stay in touch with the game.
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice my smile, my energy or my wittiness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books include the Da Vinci Code and Deception point
Shows: Suits, Big Bang theory, How I met your mother, two and half men
Music: Electronic, House, Trance, Jazz
Six things I could never do without
Music,friends, sports, my computer, gym, trying out different cuisines
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends for dinner or hanging out with them at a bar/club
You should message me if
You are a friendly person interested in getting to know me!
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion