scb1186
29 Westerville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
scb1186
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Basically I'm a down to earth for the most part and a little goofy at times. I know how to balance hard work with adventure because I want to make sure I experience as much as possible by exploring and trying new things. Typically you can find me going to different sporting events, concerts (especially alternative shows) or just just hanging out with a few of my friends at the bar. lately I have been getting into craft beers and I can never turn down a great IPA.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working as marketing coordinator for one of the major companies in Columbus.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - All movies except for..... the dreaded chick flicks
Shows - Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Dexter, Scrubs, Entourage, & Tosh.0
Music - Phoenix, The Strokes, Portugal The Man, Spoon, Two Door Cinema Club, Muse, Postal Service, Vampire Weekend, Arctic Monkeys, and many more.
Food - Anything but Seafood and Indian
The six things I could never do without
Internet
Phone
Chipotle
Vacations
Friends & Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to put in this section....
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends probably grabbing a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well probably nothing unless you message me!
You should message me if
My ideal match is an honest and genuine person who has similar interests and a little bit of a sarcastic side. They would have to be active and love to experience new things. I am looking for someone to share my experiences with and hopefully the future with as well.
More