schdy59
57 Schenectady, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
schdy59
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very active man, love sports,still play softball and basketball. I am a runner and thinking of trying a Tough Mudder Run. love to be in the outdoors from the mountains to the Beaches - I tell people I am solar powered. I have four children whom I love beyond words, one at home with me part time (14 year old son). I work in the construction field and have my whole life.
What I’m doing with my life
Finding time to enjoy my life and looking to try new experiences and places. spending time with my kids, family and friends. planning trips on my motorcycle - maybe another cross country trip.
I’m really good at
My Job, being a father (at least that's what they say to my face, LOL)
The first things people usually notice about me
my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read a lot of books but more magazines, newspapers. love most music - Led Zeppelin is my favorite band. love most foods especially spicy foods, like to cook creative meals not your basics.
The six things I could never do without
my family
the outdoors/nature
sex, snuggling
the sun
my mind - love to learn something everyday
sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what new experience can i have today, what can i learn.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my 11 year old son, see what trips we can plan.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i think a lot of these questions get pretty personal - what more is left. well there was that time ..........
You should message me if
you would like to know more about me and want me to notice you. there are so many people on the site unless you constantly search you might never find that special someone. I have no problem with a woman who makes the first move. I am always ready to learn something new
More