27 Morgantown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Never really sure what to put in these things...Well for starters, my name is Cory and I'm new to the Morgantown area. Ultimately I'm hoping to meet some new people around the area.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently studying Biology/Pre-Med at West Virginia University. I work part time on top of being in school full time. That's really all I'm doing with my life at the moment haha.
I’m really good at
I like to think that I'm very approachable. I constantly try to have a smile on my face and try to brighten someone else's day in the process. One thing I really enjoy is just listening if someone needs to vent, talk something out, or just needing someone to have a conversation with.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes? face? I don't know, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books:
waaaaaay too many to list, but anything that is a good series.

Love watching horror movies, comedies, thrillers, and anything that can keep my attention.

The Walking Dead, Revenge, Grey's Anatomy, and some others that I can't think of right this second.

anything besides screamo or music that will make my ears bleed.

anything haha, if I've never had it before then I'll definitely try it.
The six things I could never do without
1. Cell Phone
2. Internet
3. My Car
4. My friends
5. Music
6. Cuddling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I'm going to be doing here in the near future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually involves me being around my friends and whatever trouble we can get into.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmm...guess you'll just have to get to know me first.
You should message me if
you'd like to know anything else.