27 Renton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I guess I'm more or less an average guy. I am in a relationship, thats not changing I'm not looking to play games with people, I'm not looking for some kind of hookup. i'm here for friends for myself and my partner.
a quick summary for me i spose would be that i tend to be relatively quiet, i tend to hold vast understanding of mechanical workings, and despite my lagging action over will love to go and explore away from the beaten path. Adventuring and traveling of my own Accord is growing on me steadily, some day I hope to make a round the world trip by bike.

more to come..
What I’m doing with my life
Slowly working my way to the typical things people strive for as adults. Progress is slowed my my inability to avoid enjoying weekends and riding.
I’m really good at
I don't know that I am particularly good at anything but instead I have decent grasp on most anything of interest to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
beard, blue eyes, not a particularly small guy? Im fairly quiet and it seems to unnerve some people?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music...i tend to have a pretty broad taste, i like a little bit of everything within reason, but i tend to lean towards the electronic genres, alt rock, and things of the like.

As for books, haven't done much reading in years. when i left off i really enjoyed adventure and mystery books, Ted Dekker, Jeffery Deaver, Brian Jauques to name a few.

as for food...PETA hates me, steak, burgers, eggs or anything that isnt too hard to cook up or too exotic, and pomegranates are awesome
The six things I could never do without
Good boots
Something else, I'm not thinking of at the moment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how i can get where im heading, a straight line is no fun.
What the hell is wrong with the global and regional mindsets of the general population.
On a typical Friday night I am
could be anything, kicking back with a movie, bowling, biking, hiking, archery, or shootin the breeze with my (more)redneck alter-ego
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm too damn lazy to go take some fresh pics sp you get some older ones for now
You should message me if
You want to go target shooting or you know a good place to do so.
You don't know how or where to shoot but want to learn gun safety and handling.
You ride quads or bikes

for those who read this far, you got to here may as well just say hi at least