schmidtty30
34 Long Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
schmidtty30
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm easy going, love to laugh, love to be outdoors and enjoy being active whenever possible. I am a person that tries to be very intentional about what I do in my life. I love meeting people and enjoy serving those I know in my social network. I believe getting involved in your community is important. I am a Christian and have a strong daily walk with the Lord Jesus, if that bothers you, then I may not be the person you'd like to date. I tend to not be judgmental of others, I am always willing to listen and be open about communication. I am one of six children in my family, and I love my family very much!
What I’m doing with my life
I am an Occupational Therapist and work for a hospital in So Cal. I'm currently in training for two competitions in Crossfit coming up in Feb so I'm sore and hungry most days, but loving the whole experience Lol.
I’m really good at
a lot of things, but I do excel at sports, weightlifting, running, soccer, and spending time with people doing outdoor active things. I genuinely love getting involved with others and getting to know people.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and joyfulness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bible, anything Batman related, Big Bang Theory, Mindy Project, I love a large range in different types of music, and Thai food
The six things I could never do without
God/Jesus/Holy Spirit
Scripture
Family
Church
Friends
Being physically active
I spend a lot of time thinking about
right now, work, Crossfit and the future
when I finally have free time, friends and family
on a daily basis, my walk with Jesus
On a typical Friday night I am
Crossfit
Running
Playing soccer
hanging out with friends
You should message me if
You have a joy for life, love to laugh and love to be physically active in some way!
*If your tall and play soccer that would just be an added bonus.
More