49 Marietta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Would love to find an intelligent woman who is kind and generous to others. I would love to have children so that would be a huge plus. Must love dogs as mine is my buddy. As a note to some who have contacted me. I am hoping to start a family some day and with that is a desire to meet a woman young enough to do that with. Fitness and eating healthy are also very important aspects of my life. The body is the temple of God and I take good care of mine by working out and eating very healthy. I am not a nazi about it...I do cheat.....but def not fast food. If McDonalds or the like are part of your routine we probably would not be a match.

I wish all of you the very best luck in your search.

Strength and Honor
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in school studying to get my Doctor of Chiropractic and Masters in Sports Health Science.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books or movies would be way way way to long of a list! I am a voracious reader and love the escapism a movie offers. Food...TACOS!
The six things I could never do without
The six things I could not do without:
My relationship with God
My pup...he is my best lil buddy
Continued lifelong thirst for knowledge
My health
My family
My will to survive
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future practice and bringing health and healing to the community that I move to. Freedom and all the responsibilities that brings with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner with friends or loving life watching a movie with my pup chilling out next to me.
You should message me if
Your amazing, cute, passionate about life, love people, kind, loves dogs, compassionate, intelligent, did I say cute