42Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 38, 5'-7", 200# Br/Bl easy-going guy. Hope to find an LTR someday, but open for friends and fun along the way.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a commercial Interior Designer. I see friends for hanging out games and movies and travel whenever I can.
I’m really good at
listening, being adventurous with food, amateur photography, reciting useless trivia, exploring, being spontaneous, being helpful whenever possible, stuff like that.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually say my eyes and smile. I would think that's common. I also tend to be quiet and shy at first. Once I feel comfortable, I open up, and usually get goofier.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Thai food! Indian food! Sushi! Fried chicken! cookies! watermelon! there is so much good food out there.

movies - horror and comedy mostly - Clue, The Fog, Murder By Death, Romy and Michelle, Death Becomes Her, The Mothman Prophecies, The Others, The Evil Dead, Moving Violations, Gosford Park, Girls Will Be Girls...

music - electronica, ambient, 80s, Madonna, Seal, Everything But The Girl, Deee-Lite, Sarah McLachlan, Depeche Mode, bjork, Telepopmusik, Peter Gabriel, Portishead, Simply Red, Kaksio, Sade, Deep Forest, Deepest Blue, Aaliyah, Queen Latifah, etc.

books - ghost stories, Minneapolis history
Six things I could never do without
Friends, games, electronica music, murder mystery movies, paranormal documentaries, good food. They're my favorite things, anyway.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my job, my friends, my family, the future, the past, trying to think of how to improve my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to avoid going to bed early from a long week. Probably watching a documentary. It's usually the most quiet and restful night of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is probably listed above. Don't be afraid to ask if I didn't cover it.
You should message me if
You're easy-going, friendly, caring, like some (not all) of the things I like (Madonna, Scooby-Doo, ghost stories, card and board games, hiking, tubing, kayaking, Water Parks, roller coasters, traveling, urban design, architecture, Democrats...).
The two of us