31 Middle Island, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 5'6", dirty blonde hair, blue eyes, i got a funny sense of humor, and i have a natural tendency to surprise people.
What I’m doing with my life
learning how to fix and build computers and make a career out of it
I’m really good at
"that's what she said"s, fixing all kinds of things, rearranging my furniture, figuring out new ways to put things together to do whatever it is i need it to do
The first things people usually notice about me
physically, it's probably the tattoos and piercings, but if they take a moment to look past those, they'll see how i can get along with just about anyone, i know at least a little bit about a lot of things, and i can never seem to have enough animals to take care of.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
almost any movie, except a lot of horror. Doctor Who, torchwood, warehouse 13. music, most all types. food, almost anything.. i'm a fat man trapped in a skinny bastard's body. you'd never guess my diet by looking at me.
The six things I could never do without
My son, family, friends, self expression (hence the tattoos and piercings), memories/reminders of my mother, road trips (even if it's for just an hour late at night)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to build/create next
On a typical Friday night I am
messing with a pc with my brother
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have a compulsion to rearrange my furniture every couple of weeks
You should message me if
you can help me figure out a better answer to this question.
looking to make new friends.