scoobysnack77
39 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
scoobysnack77
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im genuinely a happy person on my own but id like someone to share that happiness with. Im extremely attracted to funny women who love and take good care of themselves. I cannot stand smoking (cigs) or flakiness. I do what i say im gonna do. Since i travel and work in clubs alot im not big into getting wasted. I like to relax and enjoy great food and wine and have great experiences (that ill remember the next day). I like to laugh and make others laugh and im very sarcastic.
What I’m doing with my life
Im living my dream to be a dj/producer. I have everything in my life that i need. Just dont have the life companion i always wanted yet. But im in no hurry because every wonderful thing thats ever happened to me came right to me .
I’m really good at
makin music, laughing, making others laugh, video games, dj'in, connect four, chess, meditating and pleasing others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I dont know, lol. Ask them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of food
I love house music and electronica
My fav movies are The Green Mile, Avatar, Saving Private Ryan
The six things I could never do without
Love
Music
Oxygen
Food
Water
Shelter
Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much i need to stop thinking so much
On a typical Friday night I am
Home making music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Thats private!
You should message me if
you dont smoke and you believe in extraterrestrial life
More