57 Levittown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like the beach in the Summer , visiting family up the mountains in the winter. Movies, going out to dinner or a quiet evening at home . . I'm not a Bar or club person I'm not a serial dater or looking for one,I'm looking for someone fun down to earth lets see where it ends up also I could care less about your wealth your possessions your past baggage ectra. I'm Conservative with old fashioned values. If your interested drop me a line we can talk if we have a mutual interest in meeting maybe grab a drink or coffee.. no pressure any questions just ask. I'm not a paying member so I am limited as to what I can do on this site. Good luck in your search.
What I’m doing with my life
working, enjoying life
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors- Sandford,kellerman,grisham,Higgins,Block,
Music- Blues,Classic rock,50's &60's doo wop
Food- any food thats good.
Movies- classic ,action,gangster Goodfellas,Bronx tale,Bogart.
TV shows-Ray Donovan, two and a half men(Charlie Sheen),Law and order , First 48, big bang theory. just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Sleeping in,good food, books, work,TV, Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Every day life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's PRIVATE!!!!!
You should message me if
If you like what you see and want to explore the possibilities.