33Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Jason, lived in pittsburgh all my life and resolved for new years to move out, meet the right woman, start caring less about the little things and more about the important things.

I am Spontaneous, sarcasticly positive, and hopeful.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the computer field and just looking forward to the next step of just growing in my job and into a better job soon and putting myself out there a lot more than I have been.

At some point I'd like to get back into volunteering, but not anything too too involved, just a couple time a month or so would be about what I have time for. I'm involed a small conservative group in pittsburgh - nothing against liberals, but if we can't match on atleast 50% of politics it's probably not going to work out.
I’m really good at
I'm good at IT stuff since it's my job, obviously. I like to think I'm good at listening to people, ('words are the means to meaning'.) I think even small things in life have some kind of meaning and people like to talk about them. Finding the humor in it is even better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea, but I think subconsciously I think it's my eyes, since I spent a fortune on my Oakley prescription glasses. They probably notice I'm a little shy, but ONLY at first. After a few minutes in to the conversation it's like you were my best friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've been really lazy on the reading a lot lately, I read about 10 pages of Going Rogue a couple weeks ago - I mostly read technical stuff on the internet or news. Movies, comedy is good, but I'm mostly into crime dramas and action - I'm open to anything though, so long as it isn't too overly girly. Music for me lately is country, but I don't expect any one else to be into it. (Just about any modern country will do, if it's on y108, I probably like it.) I honestly just got tired of Pink, Gwen Steffani and pop music in general. Food is completely open for me, I like just about anything, but fan of Sushi and spicy stuff.
Six things I could never do without
1. family and friends
2. Coffee, I'm at starbucks atleast 3 times a week
3. Good food
4. my phone
5. my computer
6. my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm always thinking about doing stuff, going for food/coffee, rollerblading, jogging, and of course meeting a nice woman.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either getting food, coffee, movie with friends or chilling at home. Saturdays and sundays are always up in the air - I'm welcome to most anything these days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Made some financial mistakes when I'm young, which is why I'm only moving out this year, but those mistakes are behind me now and it's time for me to get out there and get to it with a place and finding the right woman.
You should message me if
****Seeing someone, sorry.*****

If you want to. Don't message me if you have atleast the slightest intention of ever meeting in person. (I've talked to people on here before for weeks and then when it comes to meeting in person it seems to never happen. For 2010 I intend to get out there, and really do it! You should too, I'm tired of sitting around waiting for things to happen.)
The two of us