scotsboro58
64 Marion, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
scotsboro58
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just retired from post office in 2009, october, sometimes think I should have worked 5 more years since retirement is a little boring,but guess I will get used to not working 50 to 60 hrs per week. Like to camp and fish. Just moved my son to texas.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to college class on computers. Fishing and camping and doing things for people at church that can not do for themselfs. Also trying to help a few people that have cancer,like cutting firewood for there wood burner to cut down on their heating bill this winter. Things to help them and keep me busy.
I’m really good at
Being a father and caring about our enviroment and our troops over seas.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am shy until you get to know me. But when the ice is broke the water flows through.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible,The Shack, action movies, country-George Strait,christian-Mercy Me. Itailian,Cuban,seafood and just about any thing else.
The six things I could never do without
Son ,Rememberance of my father,mother and brother. Bible, Church, kindness,travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fishing,camping,travel,and finding the right woman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to eat,show,going to festivals,ballgames.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I miss my dad,mom,and brother. But we wereso close that I feel blessed to have had time with them.
You should message me if
You want to have fun without the drunken party scene
More